About company

The group of the security organizations “Tsenturion” performs the activities since 2004 and before that time successfully carries out the tasks on protection of all patterns of ownership of physical people and legal entities, ensuring public order when holding cultural and sports and mass actions.
In security company more than 120 employees constantly work having licenses for the right of implementation of private security activities. All of them have fixed training and quarterly check on professional suitability on implementation of private security activities which include general and special legal preparation, physical training, knowledge of bases of the first pre-medical aid.Mobile “Rapid Response Team (RRT)” is created for the solution of tasks of security activities, from the most trained employees. The main part of employees has a work experience in law enforcement agencies and law enforcement agencies of the Russian Federation.

The control room of security company (the operations duty officer, the operator and the engineer) serves in the round-the-clock mode:

exercises constant control behind actual state of the protected objects by means of the panel of centralized observation (PCO);
quickly manages and controls work of the mobile rapid response teams (RRT);

For the period of accomplishment of professional obligations the staff of the entity receives office weapon: IZh-71, MR-80, PSBOC (portable short-barreled office carbine), are provided with special means and means of an individual armored protection.

The security company takes part in ensuring protection of public order together with police officers in the city and the area carrying out sports and cultural events: The Youth Day, the City Day, New year, etc., and also ensures safety holding exhibitions, presentations, conferences and seminars, has a work experience in large shopping centers and network supermarkets.

The group of the security organizations “Tsenturion” is a part of interregional association of veterans of criminal militia “Opera” (MABKM “Opera”) that allows to resolve the tactical and strategic issues connected with implementation by security and detective activities both in the territory of the Vladimir region, and at the interregional level.

The group of the security organizations “Tsenturion” is a full member of “Non-profit partnership of security and detective structures of the Vladimir region “Protection and safety” which offers for residents and area a number of special projects: “The safe yard” (installation of devices of video fixing in entrances of houses and in the adjacent domestic territories) and “Safety on transport”

Поделиться в соц.сетях

О компании

Группа охранных организаций «Центурион» осуществляет свою деятельность с 2004 года и до настоящего времени успешно выполняет свои задачи по охране всех форм собственности физических и юридических лиц, обеспечения общественного порядка при проведении культурных и спортивно-массовых мероприятий.

Лицензии на осуществление охранной деятельности

В охранном предприятии постоянно работают более 120 сотрудников, имеющих лицензии на право осуществления частной охранной деятельности. Все они проходят постоянную подготовку и ежеквартальную проверку на профессиональную пригодность на осуществление частной охранной деятельности, которая включает в себя общую и специальную правовую подготовку, физическую подготовку, знание основ первой доврачебной помощи. Для решения задач охранной деятельности, из наиболее подготовленных сотрудников, сформированы мобильные «Группы быстрого реагирования (ГБР)». Основная часть сотрудников обладает опытом работы в правоохранительных органах и силовых структурах Российской Федерации.

Дежурная часть охранного предприятия (оперативный дежурный, оператор и инженер) несет службу в круглосуточном режиме:

  • осуществляет постоянный контроль за фактическим состоянием охраняемых объектов с помощью пульта централизованного наблюдения (ПЦН);
  • оперативно управляет и контролирует работу мобильных групп быстрого реагирования (ГБР);

На время выполнения профессиональных обязанностей сотрудники предприятия получают служебное оружие: ИЖ-71, МР-80, ПКСК (портативный короткоствольный служебный карабин), обеспечиваются специальными средствами и средствами индивидуальной бронезащиты.

Охранное предприятие принимает участие в обеспечении охраны общественного порядка совместно с сотрудниками полиции в городе и области при проведении спортивных и культурно-массовых мероприятий: День молодежи, День города, Новый год и др., а так же обеспечивает безопасность при проведении выставок, презентаций, конференций и семинаров, имеет опыт работы в крупных торговых центрах и сетевых супермаркетах.

Группа охранных организаций «Центурион» входит в состав межрегиональной ассоциации ветеранов криминальной милиции «Опера» (МАВКМ «Опера»), что позволяет решать тактические и стратегические вопросы, связанные с осуществлением охранной и детективной деятельностью, как на территории Владимирской области, так и на межрегиональном уровне.

Группа охранных организаций «Центурион» является действительным членом «Некоммерческого партнерства охранно-сыскных структур Владимирской области «Охрана и безопасность», которое предлагает для жителей города и области ряд специальных проектов: «Безопасный двор»(установка устройств видео-фиксации в подъездах домов и на прилегающих дворовых территориях) и «Безопасность на транспорте».

Благодарственные письма

Поделиться в соц.сетях